Mass alert!

Mass is at 1500 GMT (UK) 1000 EST (NYC) 1600 CET (Roma).

Join your prayers to the Holy Sacrifice wherever you are. 

I am glad to have a relic of St. Nicholas in the chapel.

FacebookEmailPinterestGoogle GmailShare/Bookmark

About Fr. John Zuhlsdorf

Fr. Z is the guy who runs this blog. o{]:¬)
This entry was posted in SESSIUNCULA. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mass alert!

  1. MargoB says:

    Father Z,
    Thank you for these Mass alerts — I’m grateful for the chance to join prayers to a specific Mass…easier to imagine one that I have some sort of connections to than one of themany that are going on any/every-where in the world.